International Grooving & Grinding Association Elects New Board Members for 2020

by | Apr 24, 2020 | Industry News

The International Grooving & Grinding Association (IGGA) , a non-profit organization dedicated to serving as the leading technical and promotional resource for acceptance of diamond grinding and grooving as well as pavement preservation and restoration – has announced the election of new board members for 2020.

The complete board of directors for 2020 are as follows:

President: Al Adamek – Diamond Surface, Inc. (Rogers, MN)

Vice President: Kevin Schneider – Acme Concrete Paving (Spokane, WA)

Secretary: Alex UgaldeDiamond Products (Saint Michael, MN)

Treasurer: Scott L. Eilken – Quality Saw & Seal (Bridgeview, IL)

Director: Jerry Voigt – American Concrete Pavement Association (Rosemont, IL)

Director: Jake Steinberg – Highway Materials (Becker, MN)

International Director: Charley Grady – Crafco, Inc. (Chandler, AZ)

“We welcome and congratulate our newly elected board of directors,” said John Roberts, executive director of the IGGA. “This very talented group will help our Association make the world’s roadways and airports safer, smoother and more sustainable.”

For More Information

Contact: Kristin Dispenza

Tel: 248-516-1105