CSDA Accreditation Committee

1. Purpose
To provide specific recommendations to the CSDA Board of Directors to establish company accreditation standards which are to be adopted for concrete cutting contractors in the construction industry.

2. Membership
The committee membership shall consist of a chair, appointed by the President, and other CSDA members appointed by the chair. Committee membership should be three to four members, including the chair. Committee meetings will be held in conjunction with CSDA
Board meetings. Additional meetings will be called as needed by the chair for the purpose of completing duties, plans and action steps set forth by the committee.

3. Specific Tasks
3.1 Maintain a record of all committee activities and actions.
3.2 Manage, organize and direct activities of the Accreditation Committee.
3.3 Develop an Accreditation plan for CSDA members with goals, action steps and a specific timetable for accomplishment.
3.4 Work in conjunction with the Training and Safety committees to ensure that an accreditation program incorporates these key elements.
3.5 Make presentations covering the activities of the committee at the CSDA Board of Directors meetings.

4. Members
Doug Walker (Chair)
Dan Foley (Vice-chair)
Tim Beckman
Scott Brown
Matthew Finnigan
Rick Glidewell
Patrick Harris
Jon Zack
Kellie Kimball
Jeff Keeling
Ronnie Wilhite